Another message of victory for the Light?

What can I say — I’m a crop circle addict. One of the most amazing crop circles appeared on August 26, 2012 in Wiltshire, England. Okay, so I’m a few days late with the news, but I’m still recovering from a head-spinning meeting with my twin flame on August 12th (see my previous post). When I first saw this crop circle, my jaw dropped in awe. The 3D box and intricacy are just plain crazy. It was mentioned in Cobra’s blog as a sign that the “compression grid” was activated. I have noticed more clarity in the clouds and the skies. There’s a feeling of refinement in the air. I don’t know if this directly has something to do with the uplift of vibrations, but I’m darn sure Mother Earth is going through some energy changes. My twin flame and I (each in our own unique way) are feeling the effects of these higher frequencies, especially since the Blue Moon on August 31. We are currently going through a rapid cycle of emotional surfacing, resurfacing, and releasing of personal crap. That’s another story…Enjoy this crop circle and check out the in-depth comments on this link, which gives an excellent decoding.

Leave a Reply

